Hi Friends!! In my last article, I shared How to delete a Facebook Account permanently. Today i am going to share a useful Facebook trick. When you log in to your Facebook account, you see that there are number of person are offline but still showing in your Facebook sidebar. Your sidebar is showing most number of offline friends and your online friends may be hidden. I hate this because why my offline friends are showing other then online friends? I find a very simple trick to hide all my offline friends and show only online friends.
Showing posts with label Facebook Tricks. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Facebook Tricks. Show all posts
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
How to Remove Your Facebook Account Permanently?
Facebook provides a convenient way to deactivate and delete your Facebook account. Deactivation of account is not a solution for you if you want to remove your account forever. After you deactivated your account, your profile and all other information related to ID will not be accessible to other users. However, your account is not deleted from Facebook servers and can be retrieved again when you want. If have decided to remove your Facebook account then follow the steps below.
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)

